August Teams – confirmed entries

August Teams – confirmed entries

Date: Sunday 23 August

2 sessions: 10:00AM (2 x 14 board matches) and 1:30 PM (2 x 14 board matches) with a lunch break after the second match.

Swiss Teams

Cost: $10 BBO per player for the whole day – we will contact you in the week before to arrange pre-payment.

Entries close: Friday 21 August.

Entries strictly limited to 16 teams

Entries (maximum 16) – 

  1. Martin Bloom-Peter Gill, Matthew Vadas-Michael Courtney
  2. Liz Sylvester-Yumin Li, Marnie-Leybourne-Trevor Fuller
  3. Chris Dibley-Michael Seldon, Greg Mayo-Sharon Mayo
  4. Rakesh Kumar-Julian Abel, Lee Dreyer-Frank Dreyer
  5. Frank Vearing-Dianna Middleton, Margaret Copland-Desma Sampson
  6. Jim Thatcher-Sue Donohue, Trish Thatcher-Amber Noonan
  7. Edgar Beckett-Jan Beckett, Laurence Kelley-Rosemary Kelley
  8. Catherine Chaffey-Alexander Cook, Jane Beeby-Philip Beeby
  9. Rod Binsted-Judy Scholfield, Phil Houlton-Bambi Houlton
  10. Denise Gough-Elizabeth Lambell, Penny Meers-Janet Ruskin-Rowe
  11. Margaret Atchison-Heather Broatch, Tim Nelson-Pat Seppelt
  12. Michael Francis-Terry Dold, Wendy Judge-Cherryl Downie
  13. Diana Marsland-Mary MacKinnon, Maureen Redman-Lance Redman
  14. Peter Perry-Jane North, Peter Tarlinton-Fitz McKay
  15. Sandy Spencer-Ruth Warren, John Delaney-Janet Cook
  16. Judith Hunt-Margot Hosie, Lyn Coupe-Celma Coupe

Entries – waiting list

  1. Deanna Stuart-John Stuart, tba-tba